• Log in

    Our mission

    To offer storage and work spaces with a very high level of security, 100% digital and of high quality, at the best quality-price ratio.

    Our company

    We are the new French player in 100% digital storage, based in the Ile de France. Lockall is committed to providing solutions that simplify the daily lives of individuals at different events in their lives, as well as those of professionals. 

    Our goal is to provide our customers with innovative hybrid storage and service centers that combine security, cleanliness and flexibility. 

    Our visionary approach to meeting the different needs of each client aims to offer a wide range of services under one roof, such as storage unit rental, click & collect space, office and Fablab rental, and much more. The special feature of our offers is the digital approach. Our prices are transparent and displayed online, the reservation is made in a few clicks in total autonomy, and all your access to our premises is possible from your encrypted digital key ultra secure and equipped with a technology used by banks. 

    Whether you are an individual or a professional, we are at your side to create space for your belongings on a temporary or permanent basis. Organize your daily life, make room for the essentials! 

    Our team 

    We are committed to the well-being and ongoing development of our team members, valuing the potential of each individual and appreciating their contributions to the day-to-day operations of the company. We support diversity, inclusion and equal opportunity to grow. At Lockall we believe that a work environment that encourages excellence while respecting the dignity and values of each individual will produce the best experience for our employees and our customers.

• Se connecter

    Notre Mission

    Proposer des espaces de stockage et de travail avec un très haut niveau de sécurité, 100% digitaux et de haute qualité, au meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

    Notre entreprise

    Nous sommes le nouvel acteur français du stockage 100% digital, basé en Île de France. Lockall s’engage à offrir des solutions qui simplifient les quotidiens des individus lors de différents évènements de leurs vies, ainsi que ceux des professionnels. 

    Notre objectif est de proposer à nos clients des centres de stockage et de services hybrides et innovants qui allient sécurité, propreté et flexibilité. 

    Notre approche visionnaire pour répondre aux différents besoins de chaque client vise à offrir sous un même toit une large gamme de services comme la location de box de stockage, un espace click & collect, la location de bureaux et Fablabs, et bien plus encore. La particularité de nos offres c’est l’approche digitale. Nos prix sont transparents et affichés en ligne, la réservation est faite en quelques clics en totale autonomie, et tous vos accès à nos locaux sont possibles à partir de votre clé digitale cryptée ultra sécurisée et équipée d’une technologie utilisée par les banques. 

    Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, nous sommes à vos côtés pour créer de l’espace pour vos biens de façon temporaire ou permanente. Organisez votre vie quotidienne, faites de la place pour l’essentiel ! 

    Notre équipe 

    Nous nous engageons en faveur du bien-être et du développement constant des membres de notre équipe, en valorisant le potentiel de chacun et en appréciant leurs contributions aux activités quotidiennes de l’entreprise. Nous soutenons la diversité, l’inclusion et l’égalité des chances de s’épanouir. Chez Lockall nous sommes convaincus qu’un environnement professionnel qui encourage l’excellence en respectant la dignité et les valeurs de chaque individu produira la meilleure expérience pour nos collaborateurs et nos clients.