• Log in

    Last update made on: February 16, 2021

    Preamble

    The continuation of the navigation on our site (www.lockall.fr) is worth on behalf of the users an acceptance without reserve of the provisions and conditions of use which follow (hereafter called "C.G.U."). Before using any of the functionalities of our site, the user acknowledges having read and accepted the present G.U.C. 

    The version of our T.C.U. currently online is the only one opposable during all the period of use of the site and until we replace it by a new version. 

    Our company - Lockall - reserves the right to modify the present conditions at any time, it is thus the responsibility of the users to consult the C.G.U. regularly. Any use of our site after changes to the T.C.U. will constitute irrevocable acceptance by the user of the new version. In case of disagreement with our T.G.U. the user is invited to stop using our site. 

    1. Définitions 

    On our website, the terms below have the following meaning: 

    • Content : refers to all the elements constituting the information present on our site (texts, images, videos, algorithms, software, widgets, etc.) and allowing its functioning, the information of the user and the presentation of our services; 
    • Personal Data : Means, according to Article 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR No. 2016-679) "any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter referred to as a 'data subject'); an 'identifiable natural person' is deemed to be a natural person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier, such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier, or to one or more factors specific to his or her physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity;"
    • Intellectual property rights : refers to all intellectual property rights and related rights (copyright, trademark rights, patent rights, trade names, databases, etc.) as protected by the Intellectual Property Code created by Law No. 92-587 of July 1, 1992, whose version in force is the one applicable at the time of consultation of the site by the user; 
    • Features : refers to all the features made available to our users via our site; 
    • Site : refers to our website www.lockall.fr
    • User : means any individual using our site and having access to its content. 
    • Legal information  

    In application of the law n°2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, it is indicated to the users of our site, the identity of the speakers within the framework of its realization and its follow-up: 

    Owner: SODEVAL France, a simplified joint stock company, with a share capital of €5,000, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 879 448 751, whose head office is located at 11 rue Piccini 77116 PARIS, represented by its President, Mr Alexis de l'Epine. Our company can be reached at the following e-mail address: contact@lockall.fr [1] 

    Responsible for the publication[2] : Alexis de l'Epine

    Site Editor[3] : SODEVAL France 

    Developer: Société Miracle (PARIS)

    Host : KINNOVIS (Austria) & HUBSPOT (CRM)

    Data Protection Officer : Alexis de l'Epine 

    • Protection of personal data 

    In order to use our site, we will process certain personal data concerning users. This processing is carried out in compliance with the modified law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms (known as "Loi Informatique et Libertés") and the Data Protection Policy accessible in the corresponding tab on our site. 

    • Access to the site

    Access to and use of the site are strictly for personal use. The user agrees not to use this site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political or advertising purposes or for any form of commercial solicitation, including the sending of unsolicited e-mail. 

    Lockall shall not be liable for any access to the Site by minors, nor shall Lockall be liable for any false or misleading information provided by users of the Site. 

    • Description of the services provided 

    The purpose of our website is to provide information about Lockall's business, services and products for sale. We strive to provide information that is as accurate as possible, but we are not responsible for any omissions, inaccuracies or failures to update the information. 

    All the information provided on our site is given as an indication and is not exhaustive, it is provided subject to modifications having been made since it was put on line. 

    The user is also informed that the photographs of products and services, accompanying their description, are not contractual and do not engage neither the editor nor Lockall. 

    • Intellectual Property
    1. Our website 

    All trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images, animated or not, video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications which could be used to operate this site and more generally all elements reproduced or used on the site are protected by the laws in force under the intellectual property.

    They are the full and complete property of the editor or his partners. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the publisher, are strictly prohibited. The fact that the publisher does not initiate proceedings as soon as it becomes aware of such unauthorized use does not constitute acceptance of the said use and waiver of proceedings.Il est strictement interdit à l’utilisateur de : 

    • Copy, reproduce, represent, broadcast, distribute, publish, permanently or temporarily, all or part of the content and/or the site by any means and on any medium known or unknown to date; 
    • Create derivative works from the Content and/or the Site; 
    • Modify, translate, adapt, arrange, all or part of the Content and/or the Site; 
    • Disassemble, decompile, reverse engineer the Site. 

    In any case, the user is solely responsible for the use he makes of the site. 

    Any unauthorized use of the site or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

    • Our brand 

    The verbal and visual trademarks (logos) of Lockall are protected. Their use without written authorization of our company, on any support, for purposes of valorization of products or services, or for commercial purposes, is prohibited under penalty of penal and civil proceedings engaged by our company against the user and/or the responsible third party. 

    • Site management 

    Our site is normally accessible at any time to users. For the good management of the site, the editor may at any time reserve the right to : 

    • Suspend, discontinue or limit access to all or part of the Site, for any reason, with or without notice and at its sole discretion; 
    • Delete any information that may disrupt its operation, for any reason whatsoever, with or without notice and at its sole discretion; 
    • Suspend the site to make updates. 

    Lockall and the editor will do their best to inform users of the dates and times of the intervention in advance, but the responsibility of the latter could not be sought in case of non-communication.

    • Responsibilities 
    1. Access to the site 

    Our Company undertakes to make every effort to ensure that the Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, our Company makes no commitment as to the availability and permanent accessibility of the site and does not guarantee that the site is free of errors. 

    The responsibility of the editor cannot be engaged in case of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing access to the site or to one of its features. 

    Our Company and the host cannot be held responsible in case of malfunctioning of the Internet network, telephone lines or computer and telephone equipment linked in particular to network congestion preventing access to the server.

    The editor and our company cannot be held responsible in case of legal proceedings against users: 

    • Due to the use of the site or any other service accessible via the Internet; 
    • Due to the user's failure to comply with these GTU. 
    • Material used 

    The equipment used by the user to connect to the site is under his entire responsibility. He must take all appropriate measures to protect his equipment and his own data. The user agrees to access the site using recent hardware, free of viruses and with a recently updated browser. 

    The publisher and Lockall are not responsible for any damage caused to users, third parties and/or their equipment as a result of their connection to or use of the site and users waive any action against the publisher and Lockall. 

    The editor and Lockall cannot be held responsible for indirect damages (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the Site. 

    • Hypertext links 

    The establishment by users of any hypertext link to all or part of the site is authorized, subject to prior written authorization from Lockall Company, requested by e-mail at the following address: contact@lockall.fr  

    Lockall is free to refuse such permission without providing any reason for its decision. In the event that Lockall grants permission, such permission is in all cases only temporary and may be withdrawn at any time, without obligation to justify. In any case, any link must be withdrawn upon simple request from the brand. 

    The site contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of the Lockall Company. However, our company does not have the possibility of checking the contents of the sites thus visited and will not assume any responsibility of this fact. 

    1. Applicable law 

    The present conditions of use of the site are governed by French law and are - in the event of a dispute - subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of Paris, subject to a specific attribution of jurisdiction arising from a particular legal or regulatory text. 


    SAS
    Sodeval France
    Share capital of 5.000 €, Registered at the RCS of Paris under the n° 879 448 751 11 rue Piccini 75116 PARIS
    contact@lockall.fr

• Se connecter

    Dernière mise à jour effectuée le : 16 février 2021

    Préambule 

    La poursuite de la navigation sur notre site (www.lockall.fr) vaut de la part des utilisateurs une acceptation sans réserve des dispositions et conditions d’utilisation qui suivent (ci-après dénommées « C.G.U. »). Avant toute utilisation des fonctionnalités de notre site, l’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes C.G.U. et les avoir acceptés. 

    La version actuellement en ligne de nos C.G.U. est la seule opposable pendant toute la durée d’utilisation du site et jusqu’à ce que nous la remplacions par une nouvelle version. 

    Notre société – Lockall – se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions à tout moment, il est donc de la responsabilité des utilisateurs de consulter les C.G.U. régulièrement. Toute utilisation de notre site après modifications des C.G.U. vaut acceptation irrévocable par l’utilisateur de la nouvelle version. En cas de désaccord avec nos C.G.U. l’utilisateur est invité à ne plus utiliser notre site. 

    1. Définitions 

    Sur notre site internet, les termes ci-dessous ont la signification suivante : 

    • Contenu : désigne l’ensemble des éléments constituant l’information présente sur notre site (textes, images, vidéos, algorithmes, logiciels, widgets, etc.) et permettant son fonctionnement, l’information de l’utilisateur et la présentation de nos services ; 
    • Données personnelles : désigne, selon l’article 4 du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD n°2016-679) « toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable (ci-après dénommée «personne concernée») ; est réputée être une «personne physique identifiable» une personne physique qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant, tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne, ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale; »
    • Droits de propriété intellectuelle : désigne tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits connexes (droit d’auteur, droits de marque, droits de brevets, noms commerciaux, bases de données, etc.) tels que protégés par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle créé par la loi n°92-587 du 1er juillet 1992, dont la version en vigueur est celle applicable au moment de la consultation du site par l’utilisateur ; 
    • Fonctionnalités : désigne toutes les fonctionnalités mises à disposition de nos utilisateurs via notre site ; 
    • Site : désigne notre site internet www.lockall.fr
    • Utilisateur : désigne tout individu utilisant notre site et ayant accès à son contenu. 
    • Mentions légales  

    En application de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est indiqué aux utilisateurs de notre site, l’identité des intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi : 

    Propriétaire : SODEVAL France, Société par Actions Simplifiée, au capital social de 5.000 €, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n° 879 448 751, dont le siège social est sis 11 rue Piccini 77116 PARIS, représentée par son Président, Mr Alexis de l’Epine. Notre société est joignable à l’adresse mail suivante : contact@lockall.fr [1] 

    Responsable de la publication[2]  : Alexis de l’Epine

    Editeur du Site[3]  : SODEVAL France 

    Développeur : Société Miracle (PARIS)

    Hébergeur : KINNOVIS (Autriche) & HUBSPOT (CRM)

    Délégué à la Protection des Données : Alexis de l’Epine 

    • Protection des données à caractère personnel 

    Pour l’utilisation de notre site, nous allons procéder au traitement de certaines données à caractère personnel concernant les utilisateurs. Ces traitements s’effectuent dans le respect de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (dite « Loi Informatique et Libertés ») et de la Politique de Protection des données accessible dans l’onglet correspondant sur notre site. 

    • Accès au site

    L’accès au site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement personnel. L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas utiliser ce site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l’envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités. 

    La Société Lockall ne pourra être tenue pour responsable en cas d’accès au Site par des mineurs pas plus qu’elle ne pourra être tenue pour responsable en cas d’informations erronées ou mensongères fournies par les utilisateurs du Site. 

    • Description des services fournis 

    Notre site internet a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société Lockall ainsi que ses services et produits à la vente. Nous nous efforçons de fournir des informations aussi précises que possible, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des oublis, inexactitudes ou carences dans la mise à jour des informations. 

    Toutes les informations fournies sur notre site sont données à titre indicatif et ne sont pas exhaustives, elles sont pourvues sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne. 

    L’utilisateur est également informé que les photographies de produits et de services, accompagnant leur description, ne sont pas contractuelles et n’engagent ni l’éditeur ni Lockall. 

    • Propriété intellectuelle
    1. Notre site internet 

    Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

    Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l’éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelques formes que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de l’éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l’éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

    Il est strictement interdit à l’utilisateur de : 

    • Copier, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, distribuer, publier, de façon permanente ou provisoire, tout ou partie du contenu et/ou du site par tout moyen et sur tout support connu ou inconnu à ce jour ; 
    • Créer des œuvres dérivées à partir du contenu et/ou du Site ; 
    • Modifier, traduire, adapter, arranger, tout ou partie du Contenu et/ou du Site ; 
    • Désassembler, décompiler, effectuer de l’ingénierie inverse sur le Site. 

    En tout état de cause l’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait du site. 

    Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

    • Notre marque 

    Les marques verbales et visuelles (logos) de Lockall sont protégées. Leur utilisation sans autorisation écrite de notre société, sur tout support, à des fins de valorisation de produits ou de services, ou à des fins commerciales, est interdite sous peine de poursuites pénales et civiles engagées par notre société à l’encontre de l’utilisateur et/ou de tiers responsable. 

    • Gestion du site 

    Notre site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Pour la bonne gestion du site, l’éditeur pourra à tout moment se réserver le droit de : 

    • Suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l’accès à tout ou partie du site, pour quelque raison que ce soit, avec ou sans préavis et à sa seule discrétion ; 
    • Supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement, pour quelque raison que ce soit avec ou sans préavis et à sa seule discrétion ; 
    • Suspendre le site afin de procéder à des mises à jour. 

    Lockall et l’éditeur s’efforceront au mieux de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention, mais la responsabilité de ces derniers ne pourrait être recherchée en cas de non-communication préalable. 

    • Responsabilités 
    1. Accès au site 

    Notre Société s’engage à faire tout son possible afin que le site soit accessible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Toutefois, notre Société ne prend aucun engagement quant à la disponibilité et l’accessibilité permanente du site et ne garantit pas que le Site soit exempt d’erreurs. 

    La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l’accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités. 

    Notre Société et l’hébergeur ne pourront être tenus responsables en cas de dysfonctionnement du réseau internet, des lignes téléphoniques ou du matériel informatique et de téléphonie lié notamment à l’encombrement du réseau empêchant l’accès au serveur.

    L’éditeur et notre Société ne pourront être tenus pour responsables en cas de poursuites judiciaires à l’encontre des utilisateurs : 

    • Du fait de l’usage du site ou de tout autre service accessible via internet ; 
    • Du fait du non-respect par l’utilisateur des présentes CGU. 
    • Matériel utilisé 

    Le matériel de connexion au site utilisé par l’utilisateur est sous son entière responsabilité. Il doit prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger son matériel et ses propres données. L’utilisateur s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur récemment mis-à-jour. 

    L’éditeur et Lockall ne sont pas responsables des dommages causés aux utilisateurs, à des tiers et/ou à leur équipement du fait de leur connexion ou de leur utilisation du site et les utilisateurs renoncent à toute action de ce fait contre l’éditeur et la Société Sodeval France. 

    L’éditeur et Lockall ne pourront également être tenus pour responsables des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte de chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du Site. 

    • Liens hypertextes 

    La mise en place par les utilisateurs de tout lien hypertexte vers tout ou partie du site est autorisée, sous réserve d’autorisation préalable et écrite de la Société Lockall, sollicitée par courriel à l’adresse suivante : contact@lockall.fr  

    La Société Lockall est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où Lockall accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n’est dans tous les cas que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification. Dans tous les cas, tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de la marque. 

    Le site contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de la Société Lockall. Cependant, notre société n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait. 

    1.  Loi applicable 

    Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site sont régies par la loi française et sont – en cas de litige – soumises à la compétence exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris, sous réserve d’une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d’un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier. 


    SAS
    Sodeval France
    Capital social de 5.000 €, Immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n° 879 448 751 11 rue Piccini 75116 PARIS
    contact@lockall.fr