• Log in

    Last update made on: February 16, 2021

    Preamble

    Our data protection policy has been established in accordance with the recommendations of the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés. Its objective is to inform the users of our site (www.lockall.fr) of the commitments and measures we have taken to ensure that the personal data of visitors, users and customers of Sodeval France is respected.

    It has been established in accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the European Regulation on Personal Data (R.G.P.D.) of May 23, 2018, and the Law transposing the European Regulation on Personal Data Protection (R.G.P.D.) of June 20, 2018.

    1. Definitions

    On our site, the terms below have the meaning attributed to them in the sense of the RGPD (art.4): 

    • Consent : « of the data subject means any freely given, specific, informed and unambiguous expression of will by which the data subject consents, by means of a declaration or a clear positive act, to personal data relating to him being processed; »
    • Personal data : « any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter referred to as "data subject"); an "identifiable natural person" is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier, such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier, or to one or more factors specific to his or her physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity; »
    • Person in charge of the treatment : « the natural or legal person, public authority, agency or other body which alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing; where the purposes and means of such processing are determined by Union law or by the law of a Member State, the controller may be designated or the specific criteria applicable to his designation may be provided for by Union law or by the law of a Member State; »
    • Processor : « the natural or legal person, public authority, department or other body which processes personal data on behalf of the controller; »
    • Processing : « any operation or set of operations which is performed upon personal data or sets of personal data, whether or not by automatic means, such as collection, recording, organization, structuring, storage, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or otherwise making available, alignment or combination, limitation, erasure or destruction;" »
    • Personal Data Breach : « a breach of security resulting in the accidental or unlawful destruction, loss, alteration, unauthorized disclosure of, or access to, personal data transmitted, stored or otherwise processed; »
    • The data collected 
    1. Consent

    Our company collects and processes data that is strictly necessary for the purposes for which it is processed. We commit to our users that we will not process data for purposes other than those mentioned below. If we were to offer a new service on our website, requiring the collection and processing of your data, we undertake to collect the consent of our users once again before offering the new service in question. 

    Whenever our site processes personal data, it takes all reasonable steps to ensure that the personal data is accurate and relevant to the purposes for which it is processed. 

    • Data access

    The data we collect on our site is for our exclusive use. The personal data of our users is not disclosed to third parties and is only accessible to authorized employees of our company. 

    The person in charge of processing your data for the Lockall Company can be reached at the following address: contact@lockall.fr. As the person in charge of processing the data that he collects, he undertakes to respect the legal provisions in force. In particular, it is his responsibility to provide prospects, customers and users with complete information on the processing of their personal data and to maintain a register of processing in accordance with the reality. 

    • The purpose of the processing 

    We collect our users' data only for the following processing purposes: 

    1. Contact our customer service : On our website, several services are available to the user to contact our company (a "contact us" module, a "make an appointment" module, a "free call back" module, a chat module). The data collected allows us to quickly contact our users to process their requests or their orders if necessary; 
    • Creation of a customer account: for all orders placed on our website, users must create a customer account. To create a customer account, we ask the user to enter their email address and set a password. Users can request the deletion of their customer account by sending an email to the following address: contact@lockall.fr

    • Order management : for any order placed on our site, we collect the following data: telephone number, address and delivery information, buyer's identity. The data on your means of payment are collected by our partner payment organization, STRIPE, and their protection is therefore its responsibility. The user is responsible for the veracity of the information provided. Lockall will not be held responsible for any incorrect information provided during the ordering process.  
    • Browsing our site : Our company collects your browsing information for statistical purposes only. We invite you to refer to our corresponding policy on cookies. 
    • Prevent and fight against computer fraud (spamming, hacking, etc.): computer equipment used for navigation, IP address, password. 

    We do not exceed the legal retention periods and your data is kept only for the time necessary to process the purposes for which it was collected.

    • Non-disclosure of personal data 

    Our Site will not process, host or transfer the Information collected about its Customers and users to a country outside the European Union or recognized as "non-adequate" by the European Commission without first informing the owner of the data. 

    However, Lockall remains free to choose its technical and commercial subcontractors provided that they present sufficient guarantees with regard to the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR: No. 2016-679). The User's Personal Data may be processed by subsidiaries of our Company and subcontractors (service providers), exclusively in order to achieve the purposes of this policy.

    Our Company undertakes to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of the Information and in particular that it is not communicated to unauthorized persons. 

    • Data security and incident reporting 

    Our site and our company have taken all reasonable and necessary precautions, in accordance with the state of the art, to protect your information in a secure environment to prevent its destruction, loss, alteration, distribution or unauthorized access. Despite our best efforts, no method of transmission over the Internet and no method of electronic storage is completely secure. Therefore, we cannot guarantee absolute security. If we become aware of a security breach, we will notify affected users so that they can take appropriate action. Our incident notification procedures take into account our legal obligations, whether at national or European level. 

    In the event that the integrity and confidentiality of your data is compromised, the data controller undertakes to respect the procedures put in place under the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 and the European Data Protection Regulation ("RGPD").

    However, the user is responsible for the security of his login and password of his customer account. Lockall will not be liable for the loss or theft of User's login and password or for access to User's account by a third party due to the theft of User's login and password.

    • People's rights 

    With regard to the legal provisions of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 and the European Data Protection Regulation ("E.D.P.R."), the users of our Site have the following rights: 

    1. right of access (article 15 RGPD) and rectification (article 16 RGPD), update, completeness of Users' data, right of blocking or deletion of Users' personal data (article 17 RGPD), when they are inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, outdated, or whose collection, use, communication or storage is prohibited
    2. the right to withdraw consent at any time (Article 13-2c GDPR)
    3. the right to limit the processing of Users' data (Article 18 GDPR)
    4. right to object to the processing of Users' data (Article 21 GDPR)
    5. the right to portability of the data provided by the Users, when such data are subject to automated processing based on their consent or on a contract (Article 20 GDPR)
    6. the right to define the fate of the Users' data after their death and to choose to whom Lockall shall communicate (or not) their data to a third party that they have previously designated. 

    Our site and our company cannot oppose the request of users to exercise their rights. This request can be made at any time by e-mail to the following address: contact@lockall.fr.  

    Requests will be processed within ten (10) working days, except for compelling reasons put forward and justified by our company that justify an extension of the deadline. 

    • Referral to the CNIL 

    If our Company does not satisfy the user's request, the latter is entitled to refer the matter to the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, https://www.cnil.fr) in order to assert his rights. 

    • Minimum age

    In accordance with the provisions of Article 8 of the GDPR, we do not collect, directly or indirectly, Personal Data from persons under the age of sixteen (16). Users under the age of sixteen (16) are invited to seek the consent of a legal representative - required by Lockall - in order for their personal data to be collected. 

    Sodeval reserves the right to request proof of consent from the legal representative. Sodeval shall not be liable for any personal data provided by any user under the age of sixteen (16). 

    • Definition of cookies 

    The user is informed that a cookie is a small file deposited on the terminal of any user (computer, tablet or mobile device), by our site, during its consultation. It does not contain any personal information, but allows us to link the user's device to his or her preferences for use and experience on our site (e.g., location, language, font size). 

    1. Consent to the use of cookies 

    For the use of "cookie" files involving the storage and analysis of personal data, the user's consent is always requested. This consent is valid for a period of thirteen (13) months, at the end of which the user will be asked for a new authorization.

    1.  Use of cookies 

    We use and collect cookies for the following purposes : 

    • To process statistics and information on the traffic on our site and to optimize the latter; 
    • To offer our users a smooth browsing experience by adapting the presentation of our site to the display preferences of the user's terminal; 
    • To memorize information provided on the platform by the user (access to his account, contents of an order basket, etc.). 

    The cookies present on our site are the following: 

    COOKIES PURPOSE
    _ga  Single view control function 
    Hubspot  Marketing management function
    1.  Opposition and configuration

    All users of the site www.lockall.fr can oppose the recording of "cookies" by configuring their navigation software in the following way(s): 

    • Open a private browser window; 
    • Configure cookies via the "Cookies" widget available on the home page of our site; 
    • Configure your computer to display a message asking you to accept, personalize or refuse cookies on each site or systematically; 
    • Or any other means available to the user. 

    At any time the user can choose to express and modify his wishes regarding cookies. Our Company declines all responsibility for the consequences linked to the functioning of the site and the services that may be offered resulting from 

    • The refusal of cookies by the user 
    • And/or the impossibility for the site to record or consult the cookies necessary for their functioning because of the user's choice. 
    1.  Setting up the navigation software

    The user can configure his navigation software in order to parameterize his choices regarding the use of cookies: 

    The user can also set his browser to accept or refuse cookies on a case-by-case basis before their installation, or delete cookies from his terminal. The user is informed that by setting his browser to refuse cookies, certain features of our site may not be accessible and the responsibility of our company or the host could not be sought in this regard.

    1.   Setting up social networks 

    By clicking on the icons dedicated to social networks, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn and Instagram appearing on our site and if the user has accepted the deposit of cookies by continuing to browse the site, these social networks can also deposit cookies on the user's terminals. 

    The user can consult the data protection policy of these social networks to set up the cookies: 

    1.   Changes to the privacy policy 

    The version currently posted on our website is the current version of this policy. 

    Lockall reserves the right to change this policy at any time to comply with applicable legal requirements. It is therefore the responsibility of each user to review this policy regularly to be aware of any changes to this policy. 

    By browsing our site, the user acknowledges having read, understood and accepted this data protection policy.

• Se connecter

    Dernière mise à jour effectuée le : 16 février 2021

    Préambule 

    Notre politique de protection des données a été établie en accord avec les préconisations de la Commission Nationale de l’informatique et des libertés. Elle a pour objectif d’informer les utilisateurs de notre site  (www.lockall.fr) des engagements et mesures que nous avons pris afin de veiller au respect des données à caractère personnel des visiteurs, utilisateurs et des clients de Sodeval France.

    Elle a été établie conformément aux dispositions de la Loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978du Règlement Européen sur les Données Personnelles (R.G.P.D.) du 23 mai 2018 et la Loi de transposition du Règlement Européen sur la Protection des Données Personnelles (R.G.P.D.) du 20 juin 2018

    1. Définitions

    Sur notre site, les termes ci-dessous ont la signification qui leur est attribuée au sens du RGPD (art.4) : 

    • Consentement : « de la personne concernée, toute manifestation de volonté, libre, spécifique, éclairée et univoque par laquelle la personne concernée accepte, par une déclaration ou par un acte positif clair, que des données à caractère personnel la concernant fassent l’objet d’un traitement; »
    • Données à caractère personnel : « toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable (ci-après dénommée «personne concernée») ; est réputée être une «personne physique identifiable» une personne physique qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant, tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne, ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale; »
    • Responsable du traitement : « la personne physique ou morale, l’autorité publique, le service ou un autre organisme qui, seul ou conjointement avec d’autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement; lorsque les finalités et les moyens de ce traitement sont déterminés par le droit de l’Union ou le droit d’un État membre, le responsable du traitement peut être désigné ou les critères spécifiques applicables à sa désignation peuvent être prévus par le droit de l’Union ou par le droit d’un État membre; »
    • Sous-traitant : « la personne physique ou morale, l’autorité publique, le service ou un autre organisme qui traite des données à caractère personnel pour le compte du responsable du traitement; »
    • Traitement : « toute opération ou tout ensemble d’opérations effectuées ou non à l’aide de procédés automatisés et appliquées à des données ou des ensembles de données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l’enregistrement, l’organisation, la structuration, la conservation, l’adaptation ou la modification, l’extraction, la consultation, l’utilisation, la communication par transmission, la diffusion ou toute autre forme de mise à disposition, le rapprochement ou l’interconnexion, la limitation, l’effacement ou la destruction; »
    • Violation de données à caractère personnel : « une violation de la sécurité entraînant, de manière accidentelle ou illicite, la destruction, la perte, l’altération, la divulgation non autorisée de données à caractère personnel transmises, conservées ou traitées d’une autre manière, ou l’accès non autorisé à de telles données; ». 
    • Les données collectées 
    1. Consentement

    Notre société collecte et traite les données strictement nécessaires aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées. Nous nous engageons auprès de nos utilisateurs à ne pas traiter les données pour des finalités différentes que celles mentionnées ci-dessous. Si nous devions proposer un nouveau service sur notre site internet, nécessitant la collecte et le traitement de vos données, nous nous engageons à collecter l’accord de nos utilisateurs une nouvelle fois avant de lui proposer le nouveau service dont il est question. 

    Chaque fois que notre site traite des données personnelles, il prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour s’assurer de l’exactitude et de la pertinence des données personnelles au regard des finalités pour lesquelles il les traite. 

    • Accès aux données

    Les données que nous collectons sur notre site sont à notre seul usage exclusif. Les données personnelles de nos utilisateurs ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers et ne sont accessibles qu’aux employés habilités de notre société. 

    Le responsable du traitement de vos données de la Société Lockall est joignable à l’adresse suivante : contact@lockall.fr En tant que responsable du traitement des données qu’il collecte, il s’engage à respecter le cadre des dispositions légales en vigueur. Il lui appartient notamment de fournir aux prospects, clients et utilisateurs, une information complète sur le traitement de leurs données personnelles et de maintenir un registre des traitements conforme à la réalité. 

    • La finalité des traitements 

    Nous collectons les données de nos utilisateurs uniquement pour les finalités de traitement suivantes : 

    1. Contacter notre service client : sur notre site internet, plusieurs services sont à disposition de l’utilisateur pour contacter notre société (un module « nous contacter », un module « Prendre rendez-vous », un module « se faire rappeler gratuitement », un module de tchat). Les données collectées nous permettent de reprendre contact rapidement avec nos utilisateurs pour traiter leurs demandes ou leurs commandes le cas échéant ; 
    • Création d’un compte client : pour toute commande passée sur notre site internet, les utilisateurs doivent se créer un compte client. Pour la création d’un compte client, nous demandons à l’utilisateur de renseigner son adresse électronique et de définir un mot de passe. Les utilisateurs peuvent demander la suppression de leur compte client en adressant un courriel à l’adresse suivante : contact@lockall.fr
    • Gestion des commandes : pour toute commande passée sur notre site, nous collectons les données suivantes : numéro de téléphone, adresse et informations de livraison, identité de l’acheteur. Les données sur vos moyens de paiement sont collectées par notre organisme de paiement partenaire, STRIPE leur protection relève donc de sa responsabilité. L’utilisateur est responsable de la véracité des informations fournies. La responsabilité de Lockall ne pourra être recherchée en cas d’informations erronées fournies lors de la passation de commande.  
    • Navigation sur notre site : Notre société collecte vos informations de navigation à des fins uniquement d’études statistiques. Nous vous invitons à vous référer à notre politique correspondante en matière de cookies. 
    • Prévenir et lutter contre la fraude informatique (spamming, hacking, etc.) : matériel informatique utilisé pour la navigation, l’adresse IP, le mot de passe. 

    Nous ne dépassons pas les délais légaux de conservation des données et vos données sont conservées uniquement pour la durée nécessaire aux traitements des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées. 

    • Non-communication des données personnelles 

    Notre Site s’interdit de traiter, héberger ou transférer les Informations collectées sur ses Clients et utilisateurs vers un pays situé en dehors de l’Union européenne ou reconnu comme « non adéquat » par la Commission européenne sans en informer préalablement le propriétaire des données. 

    Pour autant, Lockall reste libre du choix de ses sous-traitants techniques et commerciaux à la condition qu’ils présentent les garanties suffisantes au regard des exigences du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD : n° 2016-679). Les Données Personnelles de l’Utilisateur peuvent être traitées par des filiales de notre Société  et des sous-traitants (prestataires de services), exclusivement afin de réaliser les finalités de la présente politique.

    Notre Société s’engage à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de préserver la sécurité des Informations et notamment qu’elles ne soient pas communiquées à des personnes non autorisées. 

    • Sécurité des données et notification d’incident 

    Notre site et notre société ont pris toutes les précautions utiles et nécessaires, au regard de l’état de l’art en la matière, pour protéger vos informations dans un environnement sécurisé en vue d’éviter toute destruction, perte, altération, diffusion ou accès non autorisé. Quels que soient les efforts fournis, aucune méthode de transmission sur Internet et aucune méthode de stockage électronique n’est complètement sûre. Nous ne pouvons en conséquence pas garantir une sécurité absolue. Si nous prenions connaissance d’une brèche de la sécurité, nous avertirions les utilisateurs concernés afin qu’ils puissent prendre les mesures appropriées. Nos procédures de notification d’incident tiennent compte de nos obligations légales, qu’elles se situent au niveau national ou européen. 

    Dans le cas où l’intégrité et la confidentialité de vos données sont compromises, le responsable du traitement s’engage à respecter les procédures mises en place au titre de la Loi Informatiques et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et du Règlement Européen sur la Protection des Données (« RGPD »).

    Toutefois, l’utilisateur est responsable de la propre sécurité de son identifiant et de son mot de passe de son compte client. La responsabilité de Lockall ne pourra être recherchée en cas de perte ou de vol de ces identifiants et d’accès au compte client d’un utilisateur par un tiers, du fait du vol de ses identifiants. 

    • Droits des personnes 

    Au regard des dispositions légales de la Loi Informatiques et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et du Règlement Européen sur la Protection des Données (« R.G.P.D »), les utilisateurs de notre Site disposent des droits suivants : 

    1. droit d’accès (article 15 RGPD) et de rectification (article 16 RGPD), de mise à jour, de complétude des données des Utilisateurs, droit de verrouillage ou d’effacement des données des Utilisateurs à caractère personnel (article 17 du RGPD), lorsqu’elles sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdit
    2. droit de retirer à tout moment un consentement (article 13-2c RGPD)
    3. droit à la limitation du traitement des données des Utilisateurs (article 18 RGPD)
    4. droit d’opposition au traitement des données des Utilisateurs (article 21 RGPD)
    5. droit à la portabilité des données que les Utilisateurs auront fournies, lorsque ces données font l’objet de traitements automatisés fondés sur leur consentement ou sur un contrat (article 20 RGPD)
    6. droit de définir le sort des données des Utilisateurs après leur mort et de choisir à qui Lockall devra communiquer (ou non) ses données à un tiers qu’il aura préalablement désigné. 

    Notre site et notre société ne peuvent pas s’opposer à la demande d’exercice de leurs droits par les utilisateurs. Cette demande peut s’effectuer à tout moment par voie électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@lockall.fr.  

    Les demandes seront traitées dans un délai de dix (10) jours ouvrés sauf motif impérieux avancé et justifié par notre société justifiant un rallongement du délai. 

    • Saisine de la CNIL 

    Si notre Société ne satisfait pas la demande de l’utilisateur, ce dernier est en droit de saisir la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, https://www.cnil.fr) afin de faire prévaloir ses droits. 

    • Age minimum

    Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 8 du R.G.P.D., nous ne collectons pas, directement ou indirectement, de données à caractère personnel de personnes âgées de moins de seize (16) ans. Les utilisateurs de moins de seize (16) ans sont invités à solliciter l’accord d’un représentant légal – requis par Lockall – afin que ses données à caractère personnel puissent être collectées. 

    Sodeval France se réserve le droit de demander un justificatif de cet accord du représentant légal. La responsabilité de notre société ne pourra pas être recherchée en cas de fourniture par tout utilisateur de données personnelles concernant un mineur de moins de seize (16) ans. 

    • Définition des cookies 

    L’utilisateur est informé qu’un cookie est un petit fichier déposé sur le terminal de tout utilisateur (ordinateur, tablette ou appareil mobile), par notre site, lors de sa consultation. Il ne contient aucune information personnelle, mais permet de faire le lien entre l’appareil de l’utilisateur et ses préférences d’utilisation et d’expérience sur notre site (ex : le lieu, la langue, la taille des caractères). 

    1.  Consentement en matière d’utilisation des cookies 

    Pour l’utilisation de fichiers « cookies » impliquant la sauvegarde et l’analyse de données à caractère personnel, le consentement de l’utilisateur est toujours demandé. Ce consentement est valide pour une durée de treize (13) mois, au terme duquel une nouvelle autorisation sera demandée à l’utilisateur. 

    1.  Utilisation des cookies 

    Nous utilisons et collectons les cookies aux fins de : 

    • De traiter des statistiques et informations sur le trafic sur notre site et d’optimiser au mieux ce dernier ; 
    • De proposer à nos utilisateurs une expérience de navigation fluide en adaptant la présentation de notre site aux préférences d’affichage du terminal de l’utilisateur ; 
    • De mémoriser des informations fournies sur la plateforme par l’utilisateur (accès à son compte, contenu d’un panier de commande, etc.). 

    Les cookies présents sur notre site sont les suivants : 

    COOKIES FINALITE
    _ga  Fonction de contrôle des vues uniques 
    Hubspot  Fonction de gestion marketing
    1.  Opposition et configuration

    Tous les utilisateurs du site www.lockall.fr peuvent s’opposer à l’enregistrement des « cookies » en configurant leur logiciel de navigation de la ou les manière(s) suivante(s) : 

    • Ouvrir une fenêtre de navigation privée ; 
    • Configuration des cookies via le Widget « Cookies » disponible en page d’accueil de notre site ; 
    • Configuration de l’ordinateur pour qu’un message apparaisse vous demandant d’accepter, de personnaliser ou de refuser les cookies sur chaque site ou de manière systématique ; 
    • Ou tout autre moyen à disposition de l’utilisateur. 

    À tout moment l’utilisateur peut faire le choix d’exprimer et de modifier ses souhaits en matière de cookies. Notre Société décline toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement du site et des services éventuellement proposés résultant : 

    • Du refus de cookies par l’utilisateur 
    • Et/ou de l’impossibilité pour le site d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement du fait du choix de l’utilisateur. 
    1.  Paramétrage du logiciel de navigation

    L’utilisateur peut configurer son logiciel de navigation de manière à paramétrer ses choix en matière d’utilisation des cookies : 

    L’utilisateur peut également paramétrer son navigateur pour accepter ou refuser au cas par cas les cookies avant leur installation, ou supprimer les cookies de son terminal. L’utilisateur est informé qu’en paramétrant son navigateur pour refuser les cookies, certaines fonctionnalités de notre site pourraient ne pas être accessibles et la responsabilité de notre société ou de l’hébergeur ne pourrait être recherchée à ce titre. 

    1.   Paramétrage des réseaux sociaux 

    En cliquant sur les icônes dédiées aux réseaux sociaux, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn et Instagram figurant sur notre site et si l’utilisateur a accepté le dépôt de cookies en poursuivant sa navigation sur le site, ces réseaux sociaux peuvent également déposer des cookies sur les terminaux de l’utilisateur. 

    L’utilisateur peut consulter la politique de protection des données de ces réseaux sociaux pour paramétrer les cookies : 

    1.   Modification de la politique de confidentialité 

    La version actuellement publiée sur notre site internet est la version en vigueur de cette politique. 

    Lockall se réserve le droit de la modifier à tout instant afin de se conformer aux obligations légales en vigueur. Il est donc de la responsabilité de chaque utilisateur de consulter régulièrement cette politique afin de se tenir informé des derniers changements qui pourraient être apportés à cette politique. 

    En navigant sur notre site, l’utilisateur reconnaît avoir lu, compris et accepté la présente politique de protection des données.