• Log in

    If you are looking for a storage space to store your personal belongings for a move, a work, a change of situation, an expatriation or even for your professional equipment within the framework of your activity, the self-storage is a very indicated solution. More flexible than a traditional storage facility and allowing you to choose a storage space ranging from 0.5 to 30 m² according to your needs, whatever the rental period, Lockall storage centers will meet all your expectations in terms of space, flexibility and autonomy. 

    Beyond these criteria, the element most appreciated by storage unit users is security. Lockall has chosen to equip all of its centers with encrypted digital key technology that allows you to control access to the site and to your unit directly via a smartphone application. 

    What are the main points to check when renting a storage unit?

    Whether it is a lack of space, a move, or storage of goods and other materials for your business, the most practical solution to choose is to rent a storage unit. It is however fundamentally necessary to verify that your goods will be easily accessible but also, and especially, in perfect safety. Therefore, there are a few points to check before choosing a storage space: 

    • The access control system

    In order for your storage to be secure, you must be able to privatize access to your storage space. For the security of your belongings, choose a storage unit that has a controlled access system. With Lockall, no need for a padlock, your smartphone becomes your secure opening key! 

    • Access hours

    Depending on your personal or professional situation, you may need to access your box regularly. The majority of furniture storage sites have an access by appointment or impose restricted opening hours, this detail could, in particular within the framework of your activity, play in your disadvantage. At Lockall, access to your box is available 7 days a week over a wide range of hours.

    What are the features of the application?

    For greater security and flexibility, the technology with which all our boxes are equipped allows you to open yours using a digital key generated by your phone's application. 


    Lockall is the first French storage company to use this secure, innovative and ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified technology which offers you many advantages and possibilities when using it: 

    • Share remotely via email the accesses of your storage space with a third party in a perfectly secure way for a limited time or not. 

    • Find the history of each opening of your box thanks to the access log which allows you an optimal follow-up of the comings and goings in your storage space (soon available).

    • Manage and access your click & collect area (available soon)

    • Manage your subscriptions, contracts, invoices and access directly online from your customer account on our website

    Allowing you to better manage your storage unit, your online customer area and the easy-to-use application guarantee simplified management and greater security for all the goods you store in your Lockall storage unit.

• Se connecter

    Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un espace de stockage pour entreposer vos affaires personnelles à l’occasion d’un déménagement, de travaux, d’un changement de situation, d’une expatriation ou encore pour votre matériel professionnel dans le cadre de votre activité, le self-stockage est une solution tout indiquée. Plus flexibles qu’un garde-meuble traditionnel et vous permettant de choisir une surface de box allant de 0,5 à 30 m² suivant vos besoins quelle que soit la durée de location, les centres de stockage Lockall sauront répondre à toutes vos attentes en termes d’espace, de flexibilité et d’autonomie. 

    Au-delà de ces critères, l’élément le plus apprécié par les utilisateurs de box de stockage étant la sécurité, Lockall a choisi d’équiper l’ensemble de ses centres d’une technologie de clé digitale cryptée qui vous permets le contrôle d’accès au site et à votre box directement via une application pour smartphone. 

    Quels sont les points principaux  à vérifier au moment d’une location de box ?

    Qu’il s’agisse d’un manque de place, d’un déménagement, ou d’un stockage de marchandises et autres matériels pour votre activité professionnelle, la solution la plus pratique pour laquelle opter est la location de box. Il est cependant fondamentalement nécessaire de vérifier que vos biens pourront être facilement accessibles mais aussi, et surtout, en parfaite sécurité. Quelques points sont donc à vérifier avant d’opter pour un espace de stockage : 

    • Le système de contrôle d’accès

    Afin que votre stockage soit sûr, vous devez pouvoir privatiser l’accès à votre espace de stockage. Pour la sécurité de vos biens, optez pour un box qui possède un système d’accès contrôlé. Avec Lockall, plus besoin de cadenas, votre smartphone devient votre clé d’ouverture sécurisée ! 

    • Les heures d’accès

    Suivant votre situation personnelle ou professionnelle, vous pourriez avoir besoin d’accéder régulièrement à votre box. La majorité des sites de garde-meubles ont un accès sur rendez-vous ou imposent des heures d’ouverture restreints, ce détail pourrait, notamment dans le cadre de votre activité, jouer en votre défaveur. Chez Lockall, l’accès à votre box se fait 7j/7 sur de larges amplitudes horaires.

    Quelles sont les fonctionnalités de l’application ?

    Pour une plus grande sécurité et une plus grande flexibilité, la technologie dont sont équipés tous nos box vous permet d’ouvrir le vôtre à l’aide d’une clé digitale générée par l’application de votre téléphone. 

    Lockall est le premier acteur de stockage français à utiliser cette technologie sécurisée, innovante et certifiée ISO/IEC 27001:2013 qui vous offre de nombreux avantages et de possibilités lors de son utilisation : 

    • Partagez à distance via email les accès de votre espace de stockage avec un tiers de manière parfaitement sécurisée pour une durée limitée ou non. 

    • Retrouvez l’historique de chaque ouverture de votre box grâce au journal d’accès qui vous permet un suivi optimal des allées et venues dans votre espace de stockage.(bientôt disponible)

    • Gérez et accédez à votre espace click & collect (bientôt disponible)

    • Gérez vos souscriptions, contrats, factures et accès directement en ligne depuis votre compte client sur notre site

    Vous permettant ainsi une gestion accrue de votre box de stockage, votre espace client en ligne et l’application simple d’utilisation garantissent une gestion simplifiée et une sécurité plus élevée pour tous les biens que vous entreposerez dans votre box de stockage Lockall.