• Log in

    Secure, clean and innovative spaces

    You have decided, whether you are a private individual or a professional, to opt for a self-storage solution but you are wondering about the quality of the storage centers in terms of security, cleanliness, comfort and innovation? With Lockall, all your belongings will be well taken care of!

    A secure storage unit

    Allowing you to choose a storage unit with a surface area ranging from 0.5 to 30 m², Lockall makes the security of your storage space a priority. From the access to the center, to the parking lot, to the elevator and to your storage unit, everything is done to ensure that you can rest assured that the premises are safe. 

    Your site is equipped with alarms and a large number of video surveillance cameras operating 24/7, each access to the storage unit is done by application via encrypted technology (used by banks / ISO27001: 2013 standard). Thus, your storage unit and your goods are perfectly secured. 

    For added security, the opening of each box is done via your encrypted digital key on your own smartphone, no more security constraints of your lock.

    Your site also meets the latest standards in terms of fire safety.

    A clean storage facility 

    The cleanliness of your storage center is fundamental to ensure that you can keep all your belongings in good condition for as long as you rent a self-storage facility. Hygiene is one of Lockall's most important criteria. In addition, each box is ventilated and screened, which allows you to have good storage conditions for the longevity of your furniture and belongings. 

    Lockall offers innovative storage solutions 

    If the digital key access technology is already a guarantee of innovation (Lockall is indeed the first French actor on the market of the storage centers to use this technology), another element can testify of the innovative side of our offer: the complementary service of click & collect. 

    Addressed to private individuals as well as to professionals, you will have the possibility to receive your goods as well as your parcels or to leave a parcel for collection in a selected dedicated box, even during your absence (you will just have to give a temporary digital access to your deliveryman or to a third person via the application of your smartphone).

    Another new feature: a waiting room will allow you to wait in peace for a delivery or for the movers to finish loading.

• Se connecter

    Espaces sécurisés, propres et innovants

    Vous avez décidé, que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, d’opter pour une solution de self-stockage mais vous vous interrogez sur la qualité des centres de box en termes de sécurité, de propreté, de confort et d’innovation ? Avec Lockall, toutes vos affaires seront bien gardées !

    Un box de stockage sécurisé

    Vous permettant de choisir un box d’une surface allant de 0,5 à 30 m², Lockall fait de la sécurité de votre espace de stockage une priorité. De l’accès au centre, au parking en passant par l’ascenseur et votre box, tout est mis en œuvre pour que vous soyez sereins quant à la sûreté des lieux. 

    Votre site est équipé d’alarmes et d’un grand nombre de caméras de vidéosurveillance fonctionnant 7j/7 et 24h/24, chacun des accès au box de stockage se fait par application via une technologie cryptée (utilisée par les banques / norme ISO27001 : 2013). Ainsi, votre box et vos biens sont parfaitement sécurisés. 

    Pour une sécurité renforcée, l’ouverture de chaque box se fait via votre clé digitale cryptée sur votre propre smartphone, plus de contraintes de sécurité de votre cadenas.

    Votre site est également aux dernières normes en termes de sécurité incendie.

    Un centre de box de stockage propre 

    La propreté de votre centre de stockage étant fondamentale pour avoir la garantie de pouvoir conserver toutes vos affaires en bon état quelle que soit la durée de votre location de self-stockage, l’hygiène est un critère faisant partie des plus importants pour Lockall. Par ailleurs, chaque box étant aéré, et grillagé cela vous permet d’avoir de bonnes conditions de stockage pour la longévité de vos meubles et de vos biens. 

    Lockall propose des solutions de stockage innovantes 

    Si la technologie d’accès par clé digitale est déjà un gage d’innovation (Lockall est en effet le premier acteur français sur le marché des centres de stockage à utiliser cette technologie), un autre élément peut témoigner du côté novateur de notre offre : le service complémentaire de click & collect. 

    Adressé aux particuliers comme aux professionnels, vous aurez la possibilité de réceptionner votre marchandise ainsi que vos colis ou de laisser un colis pour enlèvement dans un box sélectionné dédié, y compris durant votre absence (il vous suffira de donner un accès digital temporaire à votre livreur ou à une tierce personne via l’application de votre smartphone).

    Autre nouveauté : une salle d’attente vous permettra d’attendre en toute tranquillité une livraison ou que les déménageurs finissent de charger.