• Log in

    Cardboard and packaging

    Lockall offers you a wide range of packaging and moving materials for the safe storage of your belongings. With our boxes, protective covers, adhesive tapes, etc., you can store and transport your belongings in the best conditions.

    Access to our store

    Coming soon

    Cardboard

    Essential to protect your belongings during a move, we offer a wide selection of boxes and packing materials. Store your archives, protect your furniture and personal items, your business inventory, and much more. Lockall offers you several sizes of reinforced cardboard boxes, bottle boxes, closet boxes or reusable cardboard boxes. Discover our products on our online store

    Accessories

    Lockall offers a wide range of accessories to make your move easier and to protect your belongings. Mattress cover, moving blanket, bubble wrap, stretch film... Everything you need to move with peace of mind!

    Packaging kits

    Opt for a packaging kit adapted to your different needs. Whether you are an individual or a professional, you will find the perfect kit with quality products at the best price on our online store

    Accueil

    We are at your side


    Our sales team is there to accompany you and inform you according to your needs from Monday to Friday from 7 am to 8 pm, and on Saturday from 8 am to 7 pm.

• Se connecter

    Cartons et emballages

    Lockall vous propose une large gamme d’emballages et matériaux pour le déménagement permettant le stockage de vos affaires en toute sécurité. Grâce à nos cartons, housses de protection, rubans adhésifs, etc., vous pouvez stocker et transporter vos affaires dans les meilleures conditions.

    Accéder à notre boutique

    Bientôt disponible

    Cartons

    Indispensables pour protéger vos biens lors d'un déménagement, nous vous proposons un large choix de cartons et de matériel d’emballage. Stocker vos archives, protéger vos meubles et vos objets personnels, vos stocks professionnels, et bien plus encore. Lockall vous propose plusieurs tailles de cartons renforcés, cartons bouteilles, carton penderie ou cartons réutilisables. Découvrez nos produits sur notre boutique en ligne

    Accessoires

    Lockall vous propose un large choix d’accessoires pour faciliter votre déménagement et pour protéger vos biens. Housse de matelas, couverture de déménagement, papier bulle, film étirable… Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour déménager en toute sérénité !

    Kits d’emballage

    Optez pour un kit d’emballage adapté à vos différents besoins. Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, vous trouverez forcément le kit parfait avec des produits de qualité et au meilleur prix sur notre boutique en ligne

    Accueil

    Nous sommes à vos côtés

    Notre équipe commerciale est là pour vous accompagner et vous renseigner selon vos besoins du lundi au vendredi de 07h à 20h, et le samedi de 08h à 19h.